{Fashion} Saks OFF 5TH Reopens New Store in Bergen Town Center‏


I attended the reopening of OFF 5th. Ironically I used to frequent the  Bergen Town Center while I attended school. I remember when they started remodeling, I am very pleased at what they have done. For those that don’t know New Jersey is a mall magnet. There are literally 2 other malls within miles of Bergen Town Center. But I digress.

  To celebrate the relaunch, the Paramus OFF 5TH store will hosted an exclusive opening party   This event was nice one to do some retail therapy. Attendees were the first to shop the new product assortment and enter giveaways to win a piece of Stephen Webster Jewelry, shoes and a $500 gift card. Oh and did I mention they gave you coupons to use during the event.  I am happy I left when I did or my poor debt card would never have forgiven me.

 Of course no event is complete without h’orderves and wine. Which was readily available to make your shopping experience just that more enjoyable. Eat,Shop. and Be merry.

It should be noted:  Paramus is one of the largest shopping meccas in the country with over $5 billion in annual retail sales boasting the single-largest retail zip code in the country.* Located between 15 to 20 miles northwest of midtown Manhattan and 8 miles west of upper Manhattan this is a convenient location for New York shoppers.

Happy Flying,

~Solo Dove~

About the Author

Sandra Florent is the entertainment and non-profit publicist behind Solo Dove Public Relations. Based in New Jersey Solo Dove Public Relations provides personalized publicity, public relations, consulting, and event planning services to clients in their area of expertise.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

