Christina Milian Party at Greenhouse NYC


This Saturday while out at [Club] Greenhouse in NYC I had the chance to meet and party with Singer and Actress Christina Milian. It was my first time at Greenhouse and I have to say I had a really good time. Nice venue. Upper and lower level, the lower level plays mainly hip hop music while the upper level is more of a mix.  I have to say the DJ was good. There are actually leaves decorating the club pretty cool.

I got a chance to sit down with Christina and ask a few questions

#1 Any New Years Resolutions?

She wants to “Work her butt off” she has a few things in the works for 2011 including the development of a TV show based on her life. So I’m guessing this is code for a  reality TV show. I asked if she could name the show now what would it be and she replied “Alive”.

#2 How was the American Music Awards?

“Amazing” She was glad she was able to go. It was the right time since she is promoting her new movie on ABC  “Christmas Cupid “. She loved the positive attention that she got from her outfit out especially those legs. ( can you believe she had her baby 9 months ago?)

#3 The new album, whats it called? Whats the sound?

“The album is going to be fun, sexy” “It’s going to be everything that’s happening at this moment”  The  album is still untitled. She’s still in the writing process of the album. [Writing] “that’s where it starts for me.”

Stephanie Pratt and Christina Milian

Christina is a free spirit who “loves love” as she puts it. Life is great and she has no complaints. “I’m happy to have such amazing friends and family. I’m inspired by my daughter everyday.”  It was great to see her so genuinely happy.  

It was a good time had by all on Saturday. Enjoy the pictures.

Happy Flying,

~Solo Dove~

p.s. thanks to Candice Nicole PR for sending me the information about the event.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

