Last Month of the Year


winter solstice

It really is December already. In a few short weeks we will be headed into 2011.
Where are our flying cars? I thought we would have them  by now. As the year comes to a close its offers a time of reflection whether about business or personal issue. A time to evaluate if what we’ve done during the year has truly benefit us or someone else.

For me 2010 has been quite a year to say the least. I am really going to evaluate many different aspects of my life as a publicist and make the necessary changes to get better. I’ve bought some additional books to keep the creative juices flowing. It’s not about talking, it’s about putting action behind the things that I want to accomplish. I am working on building a space that is conducive to learning and working. I want to really have a home office set up. So I’m going to use December as a month of final evaluations. What worked, what didn’t work. From there I will gear up for 2011   ready to tackle whatever it may bring my way.

 

Happy Flying,

~ Solo Dove~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

