Happy Birthday to ME!!! Another year of


Happy Birthday to ME!!! Another year of live love and prosperity is my wish to me. I pray to be better than I was. Hoping to grow in this world of PR.

I know I told you guys I used to be a poet well lets just say I used to write poems. Here another one that I think is fitting for the day I took my first breath.

p.s. Tomorrow is the first so please have your rent money ready.

Happy Flying
~Solo Dove~

“SEASONS”

my season has come when I will shine like a star in the universe I will be that light that shines every so brightly? I will stand even though the cold winter and the harsh summers.
my season has come when I will flourish like a rose in bloom I will grow and reach for the sky

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

