Half way through 2010


Its July one of MY ALL TIME FAVORITE MONTHS OF THE YEAR…

I am a summer baby and July provides me with the fun and sun that I need. There’s the beach, barbeques, amusement parks, trips everything a person could ask for… And at the end of the month its my Birthday, I will be celebrating the anniversary of my 21st birthday I am so excited.

With a birthday at the end of the month and as with many other important days and events it causes you to reflect. Have I been living to my full potential?  Have I accomplished what I set to do? For me it’s not only in personal life but professional and spiritual as well. Everything with me has to be about growth something new. I can’t and won’t be stuck in the same situation as I was last year. So I intend to better myself with each day not just on holidays and birthdays.

So as I work and learn my way through this PR thing and life I just have to keep my wits about me and do my best. As we are half through the year I and others need to keep the momentum going.

Happy Flying

~ Solo Dove~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

