A Week Worth of Events..


Some weeks are slow some weeks are jammed pack. This is one of those jam-packed weeks for me. I need to make sure I have everything scheduled and have alloted everything for the right time.

Today I have a meeting going over the event on Saturday Haute 4 Haiti. Tomorrow is my clients interview with Frsh Pulp magazine then I have some networking thing that my friend wants me to go to.

Friday is the New Jersey Haitian Student Association banquet that my friend wants me to go too this is her last event as part of the executive board of NJHSA. They recently held the first NJ statewide Haitian Flag Day parade quite a big accomplishment.

And of course Saturday is the main event with Haute 4 Haiti Fashion Soiree which I will be sure to wear comfortable shoes because I know I will be running around.  I am working on a game plan in my mind of how things are going to go. Think of worst case scenarios. Coming up FAQ that I know will be asked and that I  would be able to answer.

Now you must remember that I still have a  full time 9-5 so I will be doing quite a balancing act this week.

Wish me luck..

Happy Flying,

~Solo Dove~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

