Client News: June Interview w/ Frsh Pulp Magazine


So I have secured my client an interview for the 1st week of June and I am excited for that. I’ll be sure to post the interview after its done. The site is  http://www.frshpulp.com/frsh/ be sure to check it out. I am excited for this interview and I know that it will continue the momentum that Cocoa Sarai has. So lets hope that this interview continues a pattern of interviews for the summer.  Also this week Cocoa  performed at the Blaze the Stage event at the Gospel Uptown in Harlem which was a great venue and as expected Cocoa tore the house down and got a standing ovation from the crowd. I’ll have to post the pictures and videos on another post.  Thats my client news. If you would like to interview and/or book Cocoa Sarai let me know. Be sure to check out her website http://www.cocoasarai.com

Happy Flying,

~Solo Dove~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

