Happo Time Again


The latest install of Happo is under way today. This time focusing on soon to be college graduates. I am sure others will be able to find it useful as well. I will be peeking my head in to see how things are going. Its taking place from  12-5 right on twitter #happo and follow the information.

Happo is a good chance to network and e -meet various PR people. The trick is to translate that meeting into relationship and possibly job openings and maybe even real life meetings. These real life meetings are the next step after chatting it up with someone via social media.

As for me I am still in my job hurt for a PR job so I am in need of #HAPPO I have my B.A. in Communications and I do freelance in entertainment PR here in NJ/NY but working with a PR agency or firm is something that I am really trying to do to better myself as a PR Pro.

So I am wish all of us luck it networking and learning and just maybe a #HAPPO fairy tell ending.

Happy Happo,

~Solo Dove~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

