Lastest Interview w/ Lauren Novo


I was recently interviewed by Lauren Novo for her blog Gen-y Progress. This was a HAPPO  (Help a PR Pro) blog entry. The questions that she asked really allowed me to express and explain why a company should hire me as well as provide some background information about my self. So I want to tell Lauren thank you for the interview.

Even as a freelancer I do want to get that agency/firm experience because it is a different pace. It will allow me to sharpen my PR skills. Since I am a freelancer I do thing my way and the way that works best for me but being in an agency allows me to see the other way to do thing which maybe more efficient in the long run.

Check out the interview here ==> http://ow.ly/1xakO 

Happy Flying,

~Solo Dove~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

