Late Breaking News.. Newest Addition to Haute 4 Haiti Fashion Show


So I have just been added to the crew for Haute 4 Haiti Fashion show which will be raising money for the disaster relief efforts that are going on in Haiti as a result of the Jan 12 earthquake. Now I can say too much sends I singed confidentiality agreement. But what I can say is that I am very happy to be on board.

#1 Since I am Haitian the relief efforts is something that is close to my heart and anyway I can help will be great.

#2 I am trying to do the best job possible. So I need to get as many sponsors, media, designers as I can. I want to make sure that I am a contributing effort to the overall success of this event.

#3 I was a bit taken aback when I was asked to join. Like little ole me. But when you work hard and meet the right people things happen and I am so excited. I love fashion and this is going for a great cause so to combine two worlds is going to be a wonderful thing.

Serious Inquires

If you are interested in sponsoring or participating in some capacity for this stellar event please email me at solodove (at) msn (dot) com   Subject Line Haute 4 Haiti

Happy Flying,

~Solo Dove~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

