Failed Booty Call Attempt..better luck next time


I’ve been tweeting about this over the weekend just had to do a little more typing on it since I got a little thinking into it.

Now my friend was trying to set up a booty call  now she claims she was just trying to go there to go to sleep not to do anything else.  RIGHT..you mean  to tell me at 2 am you are going to a mans house and you guys are going to sleep, she MUST take me for a fool. And if that was really the case of them “JUST SLEEPING” that’s probably why he didn’t want her there in the first place. he wasnt trying to do no sleeping.  I laughed the whole time while she was setting this whole thing up because I could hear that it wasn’t working (poor thing). So as I tweet about this failed attempt I was getting responses on how to set up a fail proof booty call.

Now my other issue with this situation was that she knew beforehand that she wanted to go meet up with this young suitor but she didn’t tell me her ride. She just assumed that I would be a willing participate to her booty call.  and be her driver but whatever.

But sadly her booty call dreams were foiled and I had to drop her off home 😦

I wish her luck in her next attempt though. Better planning and a willing participate are key.

Happy Flying,

!~Solo Dove~!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

